Annual General Electors Meeting

Minutes for Monday 09 February 2015



shire of **kalamunda**

INDEX

1.0	OFFICIAL OPENING	3
2.0	ATTENDANCE AND APOLOGIES	3
3.0	PRESENTATION OF THE 2014 ANNUAL REPORT	4
4.0	ANY OTHER GENERAL BUSINEES	4
5.0	CLOSURE	4

MINUTES

1.0 OFFICIAL OPENING

The Presiding Member opened the meeting at 6.15pm, welcoming Councillors, Staff and Electors of the Shire.

2.0 ATTENDANCE AND APOLOGIES

2.1 Attendance

Councillors Sue Bilich Margaret Thomas Simon Di Rosso Justin Whitten Allan Morton Noreen Townsend Geoff Stallard John Giardina Frank Lindsey Andrew Waddell JP

(Shire President) (Presiding Member)North Ward North Ward South West Ward South West Ward South West Ward South East Ward South East Ward South East Ward South East Ward North West Ward

Members of the Public

Floyd Pickles Peter Forrest

Members of Staff

Rhonda Hardy Chief Executive Officer Warwick Carter **Director Development Services Director Infrastructure Services** Charles Sullivan Gary Ticehurst **Director Corporate Services Darrell Forrest** Manager Governance Andrew Fowler-Tutt Manager Development Services Public Relations Coordinator Nicole O'Neil Meri Comber **Governance Officer**

Members of the Press

2.2 Apologies

Councillors

Dylan O'Connor Bob Emery 0

2

Kalamunda

Kalamunda

North West Ward North West Ward

20

3.0 PRESENTATION OF THE 2014 ANNUAL REPORT

There were no questions regarding the Annual Report and a motion was put that it be received.

Motion AGM 01/2015

That the 2014 Annual Report of the Shire of Kalamunda be received (Attachment 1).

Moved: Cr Justin Whitten

Seconded: Cr John Giardina

Vote: CARRIED

4.0 ANY OTHER GENERAL BUSINEES

4.1 Nil.

5.0 CLOSURE

5.1 There being no further business, the Presiding Member declared the meeting closed at 6.20pm.